Welcome Guest‚ Sign In or Register

Ballarat Intergroup Championships

The annual Ballarat Intergroup Championships was held on June 10th -12th at the Ken Kay Stadium in Wendouree. Warrnambool fielded two teams at this year’s event – Warrnambool Orange comprising and Warrnambool Blue comprising of Warrnambool players and players from other regions without teams competing. Warrnambool had a very successful tournament winning the team prize as well as having six gold medals and two runners-up. Results are available under the IBW results tab and the other tournament tabs.

Photo Gallery