## SOUTHWEST CHALLENGE 2024 PHOTOS



Winners Section 1: Heytesbury Lyn Payne(3), Scott Pierce (skip),Dawn Hatfield (Lead),Gordon Weller (2)



Runners-up Section 1 : Warrnambool Ann Yates, James Byron, Sue Kerr, Peter Baker(s)



## Winners Section 2 : Warrnambool Robert Kermond, Jeannette Robbins, Russell Kerr and Barb Draffen (skip)



## Runners-up Section 2 : Heytesbury

Margaret Ovens, Dawn McDowell, David Childs and Brett Mungean (skip)



## Winners Section 3 : Warrnambool

Gary Horner (2), Lyn Fish (lead), Nettie Ryan (3) and Jacinta Marney (skip)



Runners-up Section 3 : Heytesbury

Helen Hobbs (2), Les Pearson (skip), Deb Cheslett (lead) and Pam Dwyer (3)



Warrnambool President Karl Keegan congratulating Heytesbury acting President Allen Armistead