Welcome Guest‚ Sign In or Register
  • Division 3 Premiers Wannon Park Barkers
  • Division 2 Premiers Koroit Jets
  • Division 1 Premiers Wannon Park Dogs
  • 2015 State Ladies Pairs winners Maureen Drennan and Jacinta Marney

Latest News

  • UPDATE: Week 2 Colac Indoor Bowls Summer Series

    Results for Week 2 Colac & District Indoor Bowls Summer Series 23 players joined toread more »

  • South West Games 2015

    The Ace Radio South West Games Indoor Bowls Competition was held at City Memorial Bowlsread more »

  • Summer Pennant 2015-16

    Summer Pennant commenced on Monday 5th October.  Please note a few minor changes have been made,read more »

  • Moama Border Inter Group Tournament 2015

    The 16th Annual Murray Border Inter Group Tournament was held on Saturday 5th and Sundayread more »

  • 46th Australian Indoor Bias Bowls National Championships

    FINAL: Victoria passed the 300 mark with a score of 301 in the Jack Goreread more »

  • City Bowls Mixed Fours 2015

    The City Bowls Mixed Fours were held on Saturday 15th August 2015.  The tournament wasread more »

» View All

Upcoming Events

» View All

Photo Gallery

Menu Title